Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

BSC Board of Directors


All Board Members serve on a voluntary basis and are elected at the Annual General Meeting.


Position Name Contact Info





Nichole Boutilier

Vice President

Kristin Machuk


Amanda McKay


Anjeanette Klein

Coach Representative


Member at Large

Janelle Schlitter


Committee Chairs

Carnival Chair Janelle Schlitter
Test Chair VACANT





Know of a business interested in sponsoring our club? Their info would go here